GSDC Board of Directors

Our Governance

* Brian Myres, Myres Consulting & DAYTA Marketing – Chair

*Joan Schatz, Park Industries – Vice Chair and Talent Co-Chair

*Mike Blair , CentraCare – Treasurer

*Ron Brandenburg, Quinlivan & Hughes – Secretary

Rick Bauerly, Granite Equity Partners – Well-Being Chair

Dr. Anessa Cheek, St. Cloud Technical and Community College – At Large

Michael Faber, Viking Coca-Cola – At Large

*Jeff Gau, Marco – Talent Co-Chair

Brad Goskowicz, Microbiologics – At Large

Dr. Laurie Hamen (Interim) College of Saint Benedict – At-Large

Dr. Kenneth Holmen, CentraCare – At Large

Willie Jett, ISD 742 St. Cloud – At Large

*Mike Markman, US Bank – Business Chair

Paul Pfeiffer, ATS – At Large

Heather Pieper-Olson, CSB – Marketing Committee Chair

Tom Rickers, Bremer Bank – Finance Chair

John Torgerson, Bernick’s – At Large

Caryl Turnow, Central MN Community Foundation – At Large

Matt Varilek, Initiative Foundation – At Large

Dr. Robbyn Wacker, St. Cloud State University – At Large

*Patti Gartland, GSDC President – Ex Officio

Rob Culligan, Saint John’s University – Ex Officio

*Denotes Governance Committee